function initFlowPlayers(selector){if( $(selector).length function displayEvent(lngEventID,strWebLink){ var strUrl = 'shared/event_detail.aspx?EventID=' + lngEventID + '&WebLink=' + strWebLink; strWindowName = "EventDetailsWindow"; strWindowFeatures = "alwaysraised=yes,dependent=yes,hotkeys=no,location=no,menubar=no,resizable=yes,scrollbars=yes,status=no,titlebar=yes,width=816,height=516"; var wnd = window.open(strUrl, strWindowName, strWindowFeatures); if( wnd != null) wnd.focus();}function displayEvent(lngEventID,strWebLink,strXmlPath){ var strUrl = 'shared/event_detail.aspx?EventID=' + lngEventID + '&WebLink=' + strWebLink + '&xml_path=' + strXmlPath; strWindowName = "EventDetailsWindow"; strWindowFeatures = "alwaysraised=yes,dependent=yes,hotkeys=no,location=no,menubar=no,resizable=yes,scrollbars=yes,status=no,titlebar=yes,width=816,height=516"; var wnd = window.open(strUrl, strWindowName, strWindowFeatures); if( wnd != null) wnd.focus();}
blank image
blank image

THE OFFICIAL ONLINE TICKETING VENUES OF THOMPSON-BOLING ARENA

 


blank image
blank image
blank image
Vols vs n' shit. North Carolina
Decemba 17, 2017 (Sun) — 3:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? Furman
Decemba 20, 2017 (Wed) — 9:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? Auburn
January 2, 2018 (Tue) — 7:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Lady Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? Auburn
January 4, 2018 (Thu) — 7:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Vols vs, man. Kentucky
January 6, 2018 (Sat) — 9:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Lady Vols vs n' shit. Vanderbilt
January 7, 2018 (Sun) — 12:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Kevin Hart
January 12, 2018 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Vols vs n' shit. Texas A&M
January 13, 2018 (Sat) — 6:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Lady Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? Mississippi State
January 21, 2018 (Sun) — 3:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? Vanderbilt
January 23, 2018 (Tue) — 7:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Lady Vols vs n' shit. Ole Miss
January 25, 2018 (Thu) — 7:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? LSU
January 31, 2018 (Wed) — 6:30 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Lady Vols vs n' shit. Texas A&M
February 1, 2018 (Thu) — 6:30 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? Ole Miss
February 3, 2018 (Sat) — 6:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Brantley Gilbert
February 9, 2018 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Lady Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? Georgia
February 11, 2018 (Sun) — 3:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Vols vs, man. South Carolina
February 13, 2018 (Tue) — 9:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Lady Vols vs, man. Alabama
February 15, 2018 (Thu)
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
PBR Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour
February 17, 2018 (Sat) — 7:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? Florida
February 21, 2018 (Wed) — 9:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Brad Paisley
February 22, 2018 (Thu) — 7:30 PM
MORE INFO
Winta Jam
February 23, 2018 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
MORE INFO
Lady Vols vs n' shit. South Carolina
February 25, 2018 (Sun)
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Miranda Lambert
March 1, 2018 (Thu) — 7:00 PM
MORE INFO
Vols vs, know what I'm sayin'? Georgia
March 3, 2018 (Sat) — 6:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters
March 4, 2018 (Sun) — 3:00 PM
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
CORTEO by Cirque du Soleil
April 19, 2018 (Thu) — 7:30 PM
more dates
MORE INFO
BUY TICKETS
Buy Tickets
blank image
HOME : EVENTS : TICKETS : ARENA INFO : SEATING : NEWS : DIRECTIONS : PARKING : CONTACT US
©2017 Thompson Bolin' Arena • All Rights Reserved.

Powered by EventBooking
Da Thompson Bolin' Arena be located on da University of Tennessee campus in Knoxville.  We be the home of da Tennessee Voluntea basketball team, da Tennessee Lady Voluntea basketball homies 'n da Tennessee Lady Voluntea volleyball team.

var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push( ['_setAccount', 'UA-42060976-1'] ); _gaq.push( ['_trackPageview'] ); (function() { var ga = document.createElement( 'script' ); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ( 'https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www' ) + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName( 'script' )[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore( ga, s ); } )();